Site Groups

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Projects and Sites > Sites >

Site Groups

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Sites can be grouped for ease of reference and definition. Groups can be added, edited or removed from the system.

All Site Groups are listed, to select the applicable group(s) for the Site click on the Selected check box. A user must be granted "Allow Access" to the Site to select a group.

 

Select an existing group and click Edit or delete it from the application by clicking Delete. A Site Group can only be deleted from the System if no sites have reference to it.

 

To create a new Site Group click Add Site Group, enter details and click Update.

 

 

clip0166