logo
    Helping YOU do what YOU want with YOUR data.
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Jono Hooper  
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 12:05:23 PM(UTC)
Jono Hooper
Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Hi,

In the Chemistry Table in ESdat Online, the field data I have added to each location for each site displays on a different row to the associated lab data (which dispalys on the row beneath), even though both data belongs to the same location. I'm using the Location Code column to display MW1, MW2 etc.

How can the field and chemistry data be shown on the one row for each location?

Thanks.

Warwick Wood  
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 2:01:55 PM(UTC)
Warwick Wood
Rank: Administration

Reputation:

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Posts: 427
Man
Location: Byron Bay

Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 10 post(s)

Hi Jono,

It's a good question.  You can't show the field results and lab results on the one line.  Generally people get around this by using the filter to filter for field results and lab results and tabulating them seperately.

We do plan to allow that in a future version, but that will still be some way off.

Regards,

Warwick

Jono Hooper  
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:55:16 AM(UTC)
Jono Hooper
Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks Warwick. It would be handy to have it displayed on the same row to prevent clutter. Look forward to this feature in the future.

You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.